Keynote Speakers

Prof. Jörg Haier

Nordakademie University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Sudarisman, Ph.D.

Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Prof. Takahiko Miyazaki

Kyushu University, Japan

Prof. Dr. Khoirul Anwar

Telkom University, Indonesia

Dear Participants, we would like to inform you that the deadline for Abstract submission is extended until 14 July 2020. Payment is due 24 July 2020.